You are viewing the results for Mälarenergi Cup 2018. View the current results for Mälarenergi Cup 2020 here.

Enebybergs IF F10 (födda 07) 1

Registration number: 1760
Registrator: Therese Nilsson Log in
Primary shirt color: Purple
Leader: Stefan Haglund
Henrik Orrling
Lars Byström
In addition to the two Enebybergs teams, 18 other teams played in Flickor 10 (födda -07 och senare). They were divided into 4 different groups, whereof Enebybergs IF 1 could be found in Group A together with IBF Hedemora F-07/08, Åkersberga IBF, Örsundsbro IF and Järna SK.

Write a message to Enebybergs IF


Intersport Kokpunkten Hummel Unihoc BLE Svenska Kyrkan Avis Hyresmaskiner